Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
MY ADVENTURES IN NEW ZEALAND
3 février 2020

My holidays in new zealand

My plane was landed at Wellington.

Résultat de recherche d'images pour "aeroport wellington"                  

After i am decide to gone at a rugby match,for watch the all blacks,They has won VS France (22-17)

Résultat de recherche d'images pour "all blacks"  VS Résultat de recherche d'images pour "equipe de france de rugby"

after i am decided to back to my hotel, i have  drinked a glass or whiskey and eat green mussels .

The next morning i'm decided to going to watch the maori's culture .

I'm going at the cook isle to meet the maoris,then I'm'decided to made a maori's tatoo 

there is very painful but his tatoo is so cool

I decided to go at the volcanic center with unforgettable colors and landscapes 

I ate vegemite 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité